Responsible investor

LFPI GESTION - ESG

LFPI Conscious management of the challenges linked to sustainable development, is committed to a responsible investment policy up to these challenges linked to sustainable development. LFPI Gestion aims to be a player in the transformation and sustainable growth of companies in the portfolios under management. LFPI Gestion thus engages in a process of dialogue with investors and holdings in order to share its objectives.

Open up to best practices

In order to soak up the best standards of responsible investment in the financial sector, to actively participate in their development and to understand the issues, LFPI Gestion takes part in various national and international initiatives to promote all ESG criteria in the Capital Investment, for this purpose:

Empowerment of employees

LFPI Gestion has undertaken to educate and train all of its employees and in particular the directors of investments. To better unite all the stakeholders concerned, since 2012 LFPI Gestion has chosen to have all of our employees adhere to the Responsible Investor Charter.
LFPI Gestion has set up regular external and internal communication on subjects related to ESG (news, changes in the regulatory framework, etc.). A CSR manager position under the responsibility of the managers of LFPI Gestion and more particularly of Mr. Olivier Lange has been created to act as a link between the investments and the investment team, in particular in the context of information communication and collection of the data needed to analyze progress made in the ESG field.
See the Charter here.

Involvement of all participations

Regular reporting dedicated to ESG subjects is made by the management teams during the meetings of the social control bodies to which LFPI Gestion belongs and allowing their objectives and achievements to be monitored. LFPI Gestion thus supports the deployment of their CSR initiatives with the ultimate goal of ensuring that all companies have a CSR progress objective.

LFPI Gestion signed in 2012, the UNPRI (United Nations Principle of Responsible Investment) and obliging themselves to implement an ESG approach within the management company and the companies in the Fund portfolio.

Visit the PRI website:

https://www.unpri.org/

In 2019, LFPI Gestion reinforced this commitment by signing the ICI (International Climate Initiative, formerly IC20) on the fight against climate change. LFPI Gestion actively participates in working groups (GT1: Materiality of the climate issue and GT2: Awareness of Managers and leaders). View the manifesto signed by LFPI Gestion here.

Within AFG (French Association of Financial Management), LFPI Gestion takes part in the various actions undertaken by the working groups of the AFG ESG commission.

Visit the AFG website:

https://www.afg.asso.fr/

EnglishFrançaisDeutschItaliano

Investisseur Responsable

LFPI GESTION - ESG

LFPI Gestion consciente des enjeux liés au développement durable, s’engage dans une politique d’investissement responsable à la hauteur de ces enjeux liés au développement durable. LFPI Gestion a pour objectif d’être acteur de la transformation et de la croissance pérenne des entreprises des portefeuilles sous gestion. LFPI Gestion s’engage ainsi dans une démarche de dialogue avec les investisseurs et les participations afin de faire partager ses objectifs.

S’ouvrir aux meilleures pratiques

Afin de s’imprégner des meilleurs standards de l’investissement responsable du secteur financier, de participer activement à leur élaboration et de comprendre les enjeux, LFPI Gestion prend part à différentes initiatives nationales et internationales afin de promouvoir l’intégralité des critères ESG dans le capital Investissement, à cet effet :

Responsabilisation des collaborateurs

LFPI Gestion a entrepris de sensibiliser et former l’ensemble de ses collaborateurs et en particulier les directeurs de participations. Pour mieux fédérer l’ensemble des parties prenantes concernées, depuis 2012 LFPI Gestion a fait le choix de faire adhérer l’ensemble de nos collaborateurs à la Charte d’investisseur responsable.
LFPI Gestion a mis en place une communication externe et interne régulière sur les sujets liés à l’ESG (actualités, évolutions du cadre réglementaire, …). Un poste de responsable RSE sous la responsabilité des dirigeants de LFPI Gestion et plus particulièrement de Monsieur Olivier Lange a été créé pour faire le lien entre les participations et l’équipe d’investissement notamment dans le cadre de la communication de l’information et la collecte des données nécessaires à l’analyse des progrès réalisés dans le domaine ESG.
Voir la Charte ici.

Implication de l'ensemble des participations

Des Reporting réguliers dédiés aux sujets ESG sont faits par les équipes dirigeantes lors des réunions des organes sociaux de contrôle auxquels LFPI Gestion appartient et permettant un suivi de leurs objectifs et de leurs réalisations. LFPI Gestion accompagne ainsi le déploiement de leurs démarches RSE dans le but in fine que toutes les sociétés aient un objectif de progrès RSE.

LFPI Gestion a signé en 2012, les UNPRI (Principe de l’Investissement Responsable des Nations Unies) et s’obligeant à mettre en œuvre une démarche ESG au sein de la société de gestion et des sociétés du portefeuille des Fonds.

Visitez le site de PRI :

https://www.unpri.org/

En 2019, LFPI Gestion a renforcé cet engagement par la signature de l’ICI (Initiative Climat International, anciennement IC20) relatif à la lutte contre le changement climatique. LFPI Gestion participe de manière active à des groupes de travail (GT1 : Matérialité de l’enjeux climat et GT2 : Sensibilisation des Managers et dirigeants). Visionnez le manifest signé par LFPI Gestion ici.

Au sein de l’AFG (Association Française de la Gestion financière), LFPI Gestion prend part aux différentes actions entreprises par les groupes de travails de la commission ESG de l’AFG.

Visitez le site de l’AFG :

https://www.afg.asso.fr/

EnglishFrançaisDeutschItaliano