Real Estate

Real Estate - Presentation

Founded in 2005, Foncière LFPI Europe (FLE), is the real estate branch of the LFPI Group. It manages assets of around € 3 billion with € 2.599 billion AEM, spread over 237 buildings in Europe, occupied by 1 tenants, and € 065 million invested in 289 assets in the USA.

Managed by an experienced team with a local presence in each country, FLE has privileged access to investment opportunities. The teams have in-depth knowledge of the various target markets, as well as a proven ability to generate growth and deliver expected returns.

Supported by a solid financial structure, FLE has prudent financial leverage (less than 40%), with long-term financing.
FLE has a solid base of institutional investors spread across Europe.

Real Estate - Target

The assets are mainly office buildings, well located and multi-tenant, as well as hotel and retail properties.

Their unit size is between 5 and 60 million euros. Particular attention is paid to the strength of tenants. In 2019, the rate of unpaid rents was 0.66%.

FLE acquires individual assets as well as acquiring portfolios. FLE has a long holding policy and knows how to take advantage of cycles to arbitrate certain assets.

Real Estate - Strategy

The LFPI Group's strategy targets “core” to “opportunistic” investments in various asset classes (office buildings, shops, warehouses and hotels), located in well-established markets with a long holding period (average of 7 years ). Our objective is to maintain an annual net rental rate of return of over 6,5%, with great geographic diversification and diluted rental risk.
The LFPI Group is pursuing a strategy of growing the real estate portfolio (+ 19.8% in 2019), the value of which should reach 3 billion euros in 2020. The new objective is to reach 5 billion euros AEM by 2025 .
This growth will be achieved in all of the LFPI Group's current markets, whether through acquisitions of assets in Europe and investment in funds invested in real estate in the United States.

Real Estate - Portfolio

Sector breakdown of invested funds

Our teams

EnglishFrançaisDeutschItaliano

Immobilier

Immobilier - Présentation

Créée en 2005, Foncière LFPI Europe (FLE), est la branche immobilière du Groupe LFPI. Elle gère un patrimoine de l’ordre de 3 Md€ avec 2.599 Md€ AEM, répartis sur 237 immeubles en Europe, occupés par 1 065 locataires, et 289 M€ investis dans 38 actifs aux USA.

Gérée par une équipe expérimentée avec une présence locale dans chaque pays, FLE a un accès privilégié aux opportunités d’investissement. Les équipes ont une connaissance approfondie des différents marchés cibles, ainsi qu’une capacité prouvée à générer de la croissance et à délivrer le rendement attendu.

Soutenue par une structure financière solide, FLE présente un levier financier prudent (inférieur à 40 %), avec un financement à long-terme.
FLE dispose d’une base solide d’investisseurs institutionnels répartis dans toute l’Europe.

Immobilier - Cible

Les actifs sont pour l’essentiel des immeubles de bureau, bien situés et multi-locataires, et également des murs d’hôtels et des commerces.

Leur taille unitaire est comprise entre 5 et 60 millions d’euros. Une attention particulière est portée à la solidité des locataires. En 2019, le taux de loyers impayés s’élève à 0.66%.

FLE procède aussi bien à l'acquisition d'actifs à l’unité qu'à celle de portefeuilles. FLE a une politique de détention longue et sait profiter des cycles pour arbitrer certains actifs.

Immobilier - Stratégie

La stratégie du Groupe LFPI vise des investissements « core » à « opportuniste » dans différentes classes d’actifs (immeubles de bureaux, commerces, entrepôts et hôtels), localisés dans des marchés bien établis avec une période de détention longue (moyenne de 7 ans). Notre objectif est de maintenir un taux de rendement locatif net annuel de plus de 6,5 %, avec une grande diversification géographique et un risque locatif dilué.
Le Groupe LFPI poursuit une stratégie de croissance du portefeuille immobilier (+19.8% en 2019) dont la valeur devrait atteindre 3 milliards d’euros en 2020. Le nouvel objectif est d’atteindre les 5 milliards d’euros AEM à l’horizon 2025.
Cette progression se fera sur l’ensemble des marchés actuels du Groupe LFPI, que ce soit à travers des acquisitions d’actifs en Europe et de l’investissement dans des fonds investis en immobilier aux Etats-Unis.

Immobilier - Portefeuille

Répartition sectorielle des fonds investis

Nos équipes

EnglishFrançaisDeutschItaliano