LFPI Group

GILLES ETRILLARD
LFPI Group is one of the premier independent multi-strategy alternative asset managers in Europe with more than three billion Euros of assets under management. We invest in private equity (primary, secondary, co-investments, and funds), private debt (unitranche, mezzanine, senior), real estate (from core to opportunistic in both equity and debt) as well as asset management (fixed income and equity) investing in Europe, North America and Africa with a long-term and prudent investment strategy.

Under the leadership of Gilles Etrillard, LFPI Group has more than 70 highly skilled and motivated employees. It is truly international with offices in Paris, New York, Geneva, Vienna, Milan and Luxembourg.

Each of LFPI Group's activities benefits from the commitment and experience of a fully dedicated team. Firmly rooted in their local markets and highly specialised in their core expertise, LFPI Group's teams display great stability and demonstrate steadfast commitment to their investors who trust them.

Throughout the years, they have been able to develop insightful analysis of the investment market, enabling them to anticipate and innovate by regularly offering new and high-performance investment products.

Groupe LFPI

GILLES ETRILLARD
Le Groupe LFPI est l'un des premiers gestionnaires d’actifs alternatifs indépendants et multi-stratégie en Europe avec plus de trois milliards d’euros sous gestion investis en capital investissement (majoritaire, minoritaire, co-investissements, fonds de fonds et fonds thématiques dont l’hôtellerie), en dette privée, en immobilier, ainsi que dans la gestion d'actifs en Europe, en Amérique du Nord et en Afrique, qui privilégie les investissements sur le long-terme.

Présidé par Gilles Etrillard, le Groupe LFPI, qui compte plus de 70 collaborateurs de haut niveau et parfaitement motivés, est résolument international avec des bureaux à Paris, New York, Genève, Vienne, Milan et Luxembourg.

Chacune des activités du groupe LFPI bénéficie de l'engagement et de l'expérience d'une équipe spécifique qui lui est totalement dédiée. Fortement ancrées sur leurs marchés locaux et très spécialisées sur une ligne de métier, les équipes du groupe LFPI affichent une grande stabilité et font preuve d'un engagement sans faille au service des investisseurs qui leur font confiance.

Elles ont su développer au fil des années une capacité d'analyse en profondeur du marché de l'investissement, qui leur permet d'anticiper en proposant régulièrement de nouveaux produits d'investissement innovants et performants.